Committee Membership

Steering Committee

  • Bill Liddick, Co-Chair
  • Associate Director of Enterprise Solution Development for Enterprise Application Services | Digital Instruction & Information Services
  • Dawn Kline, Co-Chair
    Assistant Dean | School of Business
  • Kathy Lucas
    Assistant Dean for Student Services | School of Humanities and Sciences
  • Vikki Levine
    Registrar | Office of the Registrar
  • Rob Gearhart
    Associate Dean | Roy H. Park School of Communications
  • Tinita Wheaton
    Information Systems Manager | Office of the Registrar
  • Helene Larin
    Associate Dean | School of Health Science & Human Performance
  • Sally Neal
    Director | Center for Academic Advancement
  • Nick Farthing
    Project Manager | Digital Instruction & Information Services