Mail Services Staff

Peter Schlough
Manager Mail Services
607-274-3332
pschlough@ithaca.edu

Don Hatch
Mail Processing Assistant
607-274-3371
dhatch@ithaca.edu

Cindy Smith
Mail Processing Assistant
607-274-3371
csmith@ithaca.edu

Art Williams
Mail Processing Assistant
607-274-3371
awilliams@ithaca.edu

Mike Quail
Delivery Assistant
mquail@ithaca.edu

Cheryl Christopher
Postal Services Assistant
607-274-3367
cchristopher@ithaca.edu