Ithaca College


Board of Trustees

C. William Schwab, Chairman
Lawrence M. Alleva
Caroleen A. Feeney
Francille M. Firebaugh
David Fleisher II
John E. Gallagher Jr.
Harold R. Garrity
Irene L. Gomberg
Adelaide Gomer
Elia Kacapyr
Daniel E. Karson
Joshua M. Keniston
Robert E. Kur
Judith M. Linden
T. Michael Long
Margie Malepe
John D. McClung
William P. Opperman
Susan D. Pervi
Sandra Pinckey
George E. Pine III
Susan J. Scanlon 
Michael J. Serventi
Ralph A. Siciliano
Lawrence S. Smith
Walter J. Smith, S.J.
David I. Stewart
David P. Storch
Keith W. Watters
Steven C. White
Peggy Ryan Williams, ex officio
William L. Haines, Chair Emeritus

Honorary Trustees

Robert W. Baker Sr.
Robert A. Beck
Roberta Peters Fields
Murray Handwerker
Gloria L. Hobbs
Robert A. Iger
Robert J. Joynt
Max H. Levine
Herman E. Muller Jr.
Arthur F. Narr
David W. Sass
George J. Schunck
Carolyn K. Serling
Robert L. Werner
Roy A. Young 


Office of the President

Peggy Ryan Williams, B.A. (Toronto [Canada]), M.Ed. (University of Vermont), Ed.D. (Harvard), President

Michael McGreevey, B.A. (Bowling Green State), M.Ed. (University of Vermont), M.S. (Ithaca), Executive Assistant to the President

Executive Officers

Peter W. Bardaglio, B.A. (Brown), M.A., Ph.D. (Stanford), Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Brian J. McAree, B.S. (SUNY, Cortland), M.P.S. (Loyola University), M.A. (Bowling Green State), Vice President for Student Affairs and Campus Life

Nancy Pringle, B.A. (St. Rose), M.S., Ed.S. (SUNY, Albany), J.D. (SUNY, Buffalo), Vice President and College Counsel

Shelley S. Semmler, B.A. (Queens), M.S. (SUNY, Cortland), Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Carl E. Sgrecci, A.S., B.S. (Ithaca), M.B.A. (Syracuse), CPA, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Graduate Studies

Gregory Woodward, B.M. (University of Connecticut), M.M. (Ithaca), D.M.A. (Cornell University), Dean of Graduate Studies

Sally Espinosa, B.S. (New Mexico), M.S. (Ithaca), Assistant to the Dean