Board of Trustees

C. William Schwab, Chairman
Lawrence M. Alleva, Vice Chairman

David R. Ames
Amy D. Cronin
Caroleen A. Feeney
Francille M. Firebaugh
David Fleisher II
John R. Fracchia
John E. Gallagher Jr.
Kathleen M. Garner
David A. Giannotti
Adelaide P. Gomer
Robert E. Kur
Christopher G. Lee
Judith M. Linden
T. Michael Long
John D. McClung
Stephen C. McCluski
Susan D. Pervi
George E. Pine III
Ed Rivera
Thomas R. Rochon, ex officio
Michael Rogers
Susan J. Scanlon
Arrien L. C. Schiltkamp
Michael J. Serventi
Ralph A. Siciliano
Lawrence S. Smith
Walter J. Smith, S.J.
David I. Stewart 
Diane Frankle Storck
Keith W. Watters
Kurt J. Wolfgruber

William L. Haines, Chair Emeritus

Honorary Trustees

Robert A. Beck
Roberta Peters Fields
Murray Handwerker
Gloria L. Hobbs
Robert A. Iger
Robert J. Joynt
Max H. Levine
Herman E. Muller Jr.
Arthur F. Narr
David W. Sass
George J. Schunck
Carolyn K. Serling
Robert L. Werner
Roy A. Young 


Office of the President

Thomas R. Rochon, A.B., A.M., Ph.D. (Michigan), President

Anthony Hopson, B.A, M.A. (Connecticut), Assistant Vice President, Community and Government Relations

Executive Officers

Kathleen Rountree, B.M. (East Carolina), M.M. (Southern Illinois), D.M. (Florida State), Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Eric Maguire, B.A. (Muhlenberg), M.S. (Indiana University), Vice President for Enrollment Management

Brian J. McAree, B.S. (SUNY, Cortland), M.P.S. (Loyola University), M.A. (Bowling Green State), Vice President for Student Affairs and Campus Life

Nancy Pringle, B.A. (St. Rose), M.S., Ed.S. (SUNY, Albany), J.D. (SUNY, Buffalo), Vice President and College Counsel

Shelley S. Semmler, B.A. (Queens), M.S. (SUNY, Cortland), Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Carl E. Sgrecci, A.S., B.S. (Ithaca), M.B.A. (Syracuse), CPA, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Graduate and Professional Studies

Robert Gearhart, B.S., M.S. (Ithaca), Associate Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies

Sally Espinosa, B.S. (New Mexico), M.S. (Ithaca), Assistant to the Dean