Title

The Faculty Development Committee serves as an advisory committee to the Center for Faculty Excellence and reviews and selects recipients for the Ithaca College's annual Faculty Excellence Award.

School of Business

Steven Novakovic, Instructor [committee chair]
Department of Finance and International Business
snovakovic@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

Ramin Bagherzadeh, Assistant Professor
Department of Marketing
rbagherzadeh@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2021-22, 2022-23, 2023-24)

School of Communications

Allison Frisch, Assistant Professor
Department of Journalism
afrisch@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22) 

Brad LewterAssistant Professor
Department of Media Arts, Sciences and Studies
blewter@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Hilary Greenberger, Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
greenber@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, sabbatical fall 2021, spring 22)

Julia Lapp, Department Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Health Promotion & Physical Education
jlapp@ithaca.edu
Interim committee member for fall 2021

Kayleigh Plumeau, Assistant Professor and Associate Director CE
Department of Physical Therapy
kplumeau@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

School of Humanities and Sciences

Anna Larsen, Professor
Department of Chemistry
alarsen@ithaca.edu 
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

Te-Wen LoAssociate Professor
Department of Biology
twlo@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2021-22, 2022-23, 2023-24)

School of Music

David Earll, Assistant Professor
Department of Performance Studies
dearll@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

Marc Webster, Assistant Professor
Department of Performance Studies
mwebster@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

Members Ex-officio

Gordon Rowland, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, rowland@ithaca.edu