Title

The Faculty Development Committee serves as an advisory committee to the Center for Faculty Excellence and reviews and selects recipients for the Ithaca College's annual Faculty Excellence Award.

School of Business

Steven Novakovic, Instructor [committee chair]
Department of Finance and International Business
snovakovic@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

John Vongas, Associate Professor
Department of Management
jvongas@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21)

School of Communications

Allison Frisch, Assistant Professor
Department of Journalism
afrisch@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22) 

Brad LewterAssistant Professor
Department of Media Arts, Sciences and Studies
blewter@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Hilary Greenberger, Professor
Department of Physical Therapy
greenber@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

Kayleigh Plumeau, Assistant Professor and Associate Director CE
Department of Physical Therapy
kplumeau@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

School of Humanities and Sciences

Anna Larsen, Professor
Department of Chemistry
alarsen@ithaca.edu 
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

Ellie Fulmer, Associate Professor
Department of Education
efulmer@ithaca.edu
One-year term (2020-21)

School of Music

David Earll, Assistant Professor
Performance Studies
dearll@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2020-21, 2021-22, 2022-23)

Marc Webster, Assistant Professor
Performance Studies
mwebster@ithaca.edu
Three-year term (2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

Members Ex-officio 

James Miranda, Lecturer
Department of Writing
School of Humanities and Science
jmiranda1@ithaca.edu

Gordon Rowland, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, rowland@ithaca.edu