Title

Voting Members

Won Bae, Associate Professor
Department of Sport Management
School of Business
wbae@ithaca.edu
(2019-2022)

Sergio Cabrera, Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
School of Humanities and Sciences
scabrera@ithaca.edu
(2020-2022)

Praneeta Mudaliar, Assistant Professor 
Department of Environmental Studies and Sciences
School of Humanities and Sciences
pmudliar@ithaca.edu
(2021-2022)

Amy Rominger, Clinical Associate Professor
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
arominger@ithaca.edu
(2018-2022)

Christin Schillinger, Assistant Professor
Music Performance
James J. Whalen Center for Music
cschillinger@ithaca.edu
(2021-2022)

Maria Mejia Yepes, Assistant Professor
Department of Media Arts, Sciences and Studies
Roy H Park School of Communications
myepes@ithaca.edu
(2020-2022)

Member Ex-Officio 

Gordon Rowland, PhD, Director
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, rowland@ithaca.edu

Staff Support

Colette Matisco, Administrative Assistant
Center for Faculty Excellence
274-3734, cmatisco@ithaca.edu