Institutional Effectiveness and Budget Committee

IEBC Membership 2015-2016

Gerald Hector, Vice President for Finance and Administration (co-chair)
Benjamin Rifkin, Provost and Vice President of Educational Affairs (co-chair)

Brad Buchanan, Assistant Director, Recreational Sports
Scott Erickson, Professor and Chair, Marketing and Law
Clint McCartney, Assistant Supervisor, Facilities Services
Ernie McClatchie, Director, Facilities Grounds and Maintenance
Yuko Mulugetta, Director of Enrollment Planning
Dominick Recckio, Class of 2016, Communication Management & Design
Sean Reid, Dean, School of Business
John Rosenthal, Professor, Mathematics
Thomas Swensen, Professor and Chair, Exercise and Sport Sciences

Noelle Bartolis, Budget Analyst (non-voting resource)
Sally Dietz, Director of the Budget (non-voting resource)
Marc Israel, Assistant Provost Finance and Administrative Operations (non-voting resource)
Sarah Kane, Budget Analyst (non-voting resource)
Thomas Rochon, President (ex officio)
Jaimie Voorhees, Assistant to the Vice President, Finance and Administration (staff support)
Janet Williams, Controller, Business and Finance (non-voting resource)