Patricia Zimmermann

Professor, Media Arts, Sciences and Studies



  • Independent Television Service
  • Nigerian Film Institute
  • British Broadcasting System
  • National Endowment for the Arts
  • National Association of Media Arts and Culture
  • John Simon Guggenheim Foundation
  • John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
  • New York State Council on the Arts
  • Library of Congress Film Preservation Act Selection Committee
  • British Columbia Film Archive and Record Service
  • Northeast Historic Film
  • Rockefeller Foundation