Members

Duncan Duke          433 Park Center 274-1127  dduke@ithaca.edu May-19
Matthew Geiszler 326 Park Center 274-7107 mgeiszler@ithaca.edu May-18
Rachel Madsen 316 Park Center 274-5158 rmadsen@ithaca.edu May-19

Communications

Ari Kissiloff 365 Roy H. Park 274-1030 akissiloff@ithaca.edu May-18
Jason Harrington 358 Roy H. Park 274-1576 jharrington@ithaca.edu May-19
Devan Rosen 349 Roy H. Park 274-5100 drosen@ithaca.edu May-18
Edward Schneider  Roy H. Park - eschneider@ithaca.edu May-18

HSHP

Tina Caswell 205 Smiddy 274-1374 tcaswell@ithaca.edu May 19
Chuck Ciccone 328 Smiddy 274-3739 ciccone@ithaca.edu May-18
Chris Hummel G69 Hill Center 274-7026 chummel@ithaca.edu May-19
Christine McNamara 401D CHS 274-1372 cmcnamara@ithaca.edu May-18
Tom Swensen  313 CHS 274-3114 tswensen@ithaca.edu May-18
Jana Waller 232 Smiddy 274-3733 jwaller@ithaca.edu May-19

H&S

Jonathan Ablard 403 Muller Center 274-3558 jablard@ithaca.edu May-18
Chrystyna Dail 33 Dillingham Center 274-3924 cdail@ithaca.edu May 19
Jason Freitag 423 Muller Center 274-5798 jfreitag@ithaca.edu May-19
Ted Galanthay Williams Hall 274-3460 tgalanthay@ithaca.edu May-18
David Gondek 164 CNS 274-3979 dgondek@ithaca.edu May-19
Paula Ioanide 101 CHS 274-5789 pioanide@ithaca.edu May-18
Leann Kanda 159 CNS 274-3986 lkanda@ithaca.edu May-18
Rebecca Lesses 413 Muller Center 274-3556 rlesses@ithaca.edu May-18
Matthew Price 266 CNS 274-3849 mprice@ithaca.edu May-19
John Rosenthal  311B Williams Hall 274-3616 rosentha@ithaca.edu May-18
Stanley Seltzer  212C Williams Hall 274-3561 seltzer@ithaca.edu May-19
Chris Sinton 257 CNS 274-5806 csinton@ithaca.edu May-18
Peyi Soyinka-Airewele 314 Muller Center 274-3508 pairewele@ithaca.edu May-19
Matt Sullivan  262 CNS 274-3964 mcsullivan@ithaca.edu May-19
Don Tindall 212 Dillingham Center 274-3929 dtindall@ithaca.edu May-19

Part-Time Faculty Representative (H&S)

Rachel Kaufman 406 Smiddy Hall - rkaufman@ithaca.edu May-19

Library

Kristina Shanton Gannett Center 274-3887 kshanton@ithaca.edu May-18
Laura Kuo Gannett Center 274-1197 lkuo@ithaca.edu May-19

Music

Diane Birr  4210 Whalen Center for Music 274-3328 dbirr@ithaca.edu May-18
Brad Hougham 3108 Whalen Center for Music 274-1939 bhougham@ithaca.edu May-19
Chris Hughes Whalen Center For Music 274-3173 chughes4@ithaca.edu May 19
Jennifer Kay 2317 Whalen Center for Music 274-1610 jkay@ithaca.edu May-18
Marc Webster 3205 Whalen Center for Music 274-7998 mwebster@ithaca.edu May-19