2018-2019 Members

Business

Moustafa AbuELFadl 408 Park Center 274-3692 mabuelfadl@ithaca.edu May-20
Duncan Duke 433 Park Center 274-1127 dduke@ithaca.edu May-19
Rachel Madsen 316 Park Center 274-5158 rmadsen@ithaca.edu May-19

Communications

Jack Bryant 239 Roy H Park Hall 274-1037 bryant@ithaca.edu May-20
Lisa Farman 371 Roy H. Park Hall 274-1030 lfarman@ithaca.edu May-19
Chrissy Guest 359 Roy H Park Hall 274-3331 cguest@ithaca.edu May-20
Jason Harrington 358 Roy H. Park Hall 274-1576 jharrington@ithaca.edu May-19

HSHP

Tina Caswell 205 Smiddy 274-1374 tcaswell@ithaca.edu May 19
Chris Hummel G69 Hill Center 274-7026 chummel@ithaca.edu May-19
Christine McNamara 401D CHS 274-1372 cmcnamara@ithaca.edu May-20
Mary Pitti 303 Smiddy Hall 274-1765 mpitti@ithaca.edu May-20
Tom Swensen 313 CHS 274-3114 tswensen@ithaca.edu May-20
Jana Waller 232 Smiddy 274-3733 jwaller@ithaca.edu May-19

H&S

Mat Fournier 404 Muller Center 274-5768 mfournier@ithaca.edu May-20
Jason Freitag 423 Muller Center 274-5798 jfreitag@ithaca.edu May-19
Jerome Fung 263 CNS 274-3247 jfung@ithaca.edu May-20
Claire Gleitman 303 Muller Center 274-3893 gleitman@ithaca.edu May-20
Marc Gomes 202 Dillingham Center 274-3345 mgomes@ithaca.edu May-20
Rebecca Lesses 413 Muller Center 274-3556 rlesses@ithaca.edu May-20
Megan Martinez 212D Williams Hall 274-3355 mmartinez@ithaca.edu May-20
Paula Murray Cole 037 Dillingham Center 274-1232 pcole@Ithaca.edu May-20
Matthew Price 266 CNS 274-3849 mprice@ithaca.edu May-19
Patricia Rodriguez 312 Muller Center 274-5714 prodriguez@ithaca.edu May-20
Stanley Seltzer 212C Williams Hall 274-3561 seltzer@ithaca.edu May-19
Peyi Soyinka-Airewele 314 Muller Center 274-3508 pairewele@ithaca.edu May-19
Matt Sullivan 262 CNS 274-3964 mcsullivan@ithaca.edu May-19
Don Tindall 212 Dillingham Center 274-3929 dtindall@ithaca.edu May-19
David Turkon G120 Gannett Center 274-1782 ddturkon@ithaca.edu May-20

Part-Time Faculty Representative (H&S)

Jonathan Bullinger 324 Roy H. Park Hall 274-3896 jbullinger@ithaca.edu May-20
Rachel Kaufman 406 Smiddy Hall 274-3138 rkaufman@ithaca.edu May-19

Library

Kristina Shanton Gannett Center 274-3887 kshanton@ithaca.edu May-18
Laura Kuo Gannett Center 274-1197 lkuo@ithaca.edu May-19

Music

Diane Birr 4210 Whalen Center for Music 274-3328 dbirr@ithaca.edu May-18
Brad Hougham 3108 Whalen Center for Music 274-1939 bhougham@ithaca.edu May-19
Chris Hughes Whalen Center For Music 274-3173 chughes4@ithaca.edu May 19
Jennifer Kay 2317 Whalen Center for Music 274-1610 jkay@ithaca.edu May-18
Marc Webster 3205 Whalen Center for Music 274-7998 mwebster@ithaca.edu May-19