Contact Us

Financial Services

Beth Reynolds
Controller
(607) 274-3683
breynolds@ithaca.edu

Phone bill charges, restricted accounts, new account set up

Sean Kanazawich
Director - Financial Services
(607) 274-3309
skanazawich@ithaca.edu

General ledger, financial reporting, tax reporting, PCI compliance

Brian Erickson
Assistant Director - Financial Services
(607) 274-5795
bericks2@ithaca.edu

Grants and contracts, Plant Account Questions

Jean Cupernall
Accounting Specialist
(607) 274-3805
jcupernall@ithaca.edu

Interdepartmental charges (charge backs), taxable/nontaxable questions, journals

Laurie Clink
Financial Services Specialist
(607) 274-1213
lclink@ithaca.edu

Accounts Receivable, Cashiering, Petty Cash

Budget

Michael Howze
Director - Budget
(607) 274-1888
mhowze@ithaca.edu

Ramon Navarrete
Budget Analyst
(607) 274-7799
rnavarrete@ithaca.edu

Melanie Reyes
Budget Analyst
(607) 274-3385
mreyes@ithaca.edu

Accounts Payable & Travel Services

Ann Martin
Accounts Payable & Travel Services Manager
(607) 274-3808
mmartin@ithaca.edu

Purchasing card administration, invoices

Sheryl Scott
Travel Services Specialist
(607) 274-1480
sscott@ithaca.edu

Travel card administration, expense reports



Karena Krauss
Accounts Payable Specialist
(607) 274-3387
kkrauss@ithaca.edu

Invoice payment, new suppliers

Procurement

Doug Freeman
Director of Procurement
(607) 274-1415
dfreeman@ithaca.edu

  • Requests for proposals (RFP), requests for quote (RFQ, and/or receiving bids/proposals support
  • Supplier sourcing support
  • Supplier meetings
  • Ithaca College's vendor agreements

Irene Scott
Sourcing Specialist
(607) 274-1467
iscott@ithaca.edu

  • Supporting sourcing activities for IT
  • Custom and non-Technology Renewal desktop and network printer orders
  • Audio-video equipment and services sourcing
  • Recommended technology vendors

Bernie Murtha
Sourcing Specialist
(607) 274-7764
bmurtha@ithaca.edu

  • Supporting sourcing activities for Sciences, Hammond Health Center, Athletics, Theatre Arts

Susan Shutts
Warehouse Manager / Sourcing Specialist
(607) 274-3694
sshutts@ithaca.edu

  • Supporting sourcing activities for Facilities and Residential Life
  • Coordinating sales or surplus property

Karen Cleveland
Procurement Specialist
(607) 274-7341
kcleveland@ithaca.edu

  • Point of contact for IC Marketplace requisitions and purchase order submittals
  • Lead for Staples Business Advantage related purchases
  • Assistance with Parnassus related purchasing activities

Nick Vogel
Procurement Analyst
(607) 274-5826
nvogel@ithaca.edu

  • Compiling and analyzing College information and data involving Financial Services Operations

Finance & HR Application Services

Jen Landon
Director - Finance & HR Application Services
(607) 274-7991
jxlandon@ithaca.edu

Matt Lewkowicz
Assistant Director - Finance & HR Application Services
(607) 274-1003
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu

Julia Dillard
Assistant Director - Finance & HR Application Services
(607) 274-7333
jdillard@ithaca.edu


Lucas Sweet
Training/Documentation Specialist
(607) 274-3044
lsweet@ithaca.edu

Business and Finance Organizational Chart