Contact Us

Financial Services

Beth Reynolds
Controller
(607) 274-3683
breynolds@ithaca.edu

Sean Kanazawich
Director - Financial Services
(607) 274-3309
skanazawich@ithaca.edu

Brian Erickson
Assistant Director - Financial Services
(607) 274-5795
bericks2@ithaca.edu

Laurie Clink
Financial Services Specialist
(607) 274-1213
lclink@ithaca.edu

Accounts Payable & Travel Services

Ann Martin
Accounts Payable & Travel Services Manager
(607) 274-3808
mmartin@ithaca.edu

Sheryl Scott
Travel Services Specialist
(607) 274-1480
sscott@ithaca.edu

Karena Krauss
Accounts Payable Specialist
(607) 274-3387
kkrauss@ithaca.edu

Procurement

Doug Freeman
Director of Procurement
(607) 274-1415
dfreeman@ithaca.edu

Bernie Murtha
Sourcing Specialist
(607) 274-7764
bmurtha@ithaca.edu

Karen Cleveland
Procurement Specialist
(607) 274-7341
kcleveland@ithaca.edu

Pam Hopkins
Financial Coordinator
(607) 274-5706
phopkins@ithaca.edu

Finance & HR Information Systems

Jen Landon
Director - Finance & HR Information Systems
(607) 274-7991
jxlandon@ithaca.edu

Matt Lewkowicz
Assistant Director - Finance & HR Information Systems
(607) 274-1003
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu

Julia Dillard
Assistant Director - Finance & HR Information Systems
(607) 274-7333
jdillard@ithaca.edu

Nick Vogel
Data & Reporting Analyst
(607) 274-5826
nvogel@ithaca.edu

Luke Sweet
Training/Documentation Specialist
(607) 274-3044
lsweet@ithaca.edu