FA2018 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours (R = Thurs.)

Craig Duncan M 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 144 R 11:00am-12:00pm
274-3580
cduncan@ithaca.edu

David Glick (PT) M 2:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 134
274-7382
dglick@ithaca.edu

Serge Grigoriev MWF 12:50-1:50pm
Rothschild Place 142
274-5713
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu

Cynthia Hogan (PT) M/W 2-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 110
274-5155
chogan@ithaca.edu

Brian Karafin M 3:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 109 R 1:00-2:00pm
274-1585 or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu

Frederik Kaufman M/W 9:00-10:00am
Rothschild Place 145 and by appointment
274-1260
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu

Robert Klee T/R 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 141 and by appointment
274-1276
klee@ithaca.edu

Theodore Korzukhin W 12:00-2:00pm
Rothschild Place 143
274-7089
tkorzulhin@ithaca.edu

Tatiana Patrone T/R 10:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 146 F 1:00-3:00pm
274-7347 & by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu

Jonathan Peeters M 1:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 138 & by appointment
274-3077
jpeeters@ithaca.edu

Angela Rudert (PT) T 11:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 110 R 9:15-10:00am
274-5155 or by appointment
arudert@ithaca.edu

Danielle Ruether-Wu (PT) TR 2:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893
druetherwu@ithaca.edu

Marybeth Ruether-Wu (PT) MW 2:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 108 T/R 4:00-5:00pm
274-5893
mruetherwu@ithaca.edu

Rachel Wagner M 10:00am-12:00pm
Rothschild Place 111 or by appointment
274-3249
rwagner@ithaca.edu

Shobhana Xavier M/R 2:30-4:30pm
Rothschild Place 139 and by appointment
274-5802
mxavier@ithaca.edu