SP2019 Faculty Office Hours

(R = Thursdays)

Craig Duncan
Rothschild Place 144
274-3580
cduncan@ithaca.edu
M 3:00-4:00pm
R 11:00am-12:00pm

Serge Grigoriev
Rothschild Place 142
274-5713
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu
MWF 1:00-2:00pm
& by appointment
Rich Hefforn (PT)
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893
aheffron@ithaca.edu
M 11:00-12:00pm
W 2:00-3:00pm
Cynthia Hogan (PT)
Rothschild Place 110
274-5155
chogan@ithaca.edu
M 11:00am-3:00pm
W by appointment
Brian Karafin
Rothschild Place 109
274-1585
karafin@ithaca.edu
T 1:00-2:00pm
W 2:00-3:00pm
or by appointment
Frederik Kaufman
Rothschild Place 145
274-1260
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu
M/T 9:00-10:00am
and by appointment
Robert Klee
Rothschild Place 141
274-1276
klee@ithaca.edu
T/R 4:00-5:00pm
and by appointment
Tatiana Patrone
Rothschild Place 146
274-7347
tpatrone@ithaca.edu
M 11:00am-12:00pm
W/F 2:00-3:00pm
& by appointment
Jonathan Peeters
Rothschild Place 138
274-3077
jpeeters@ithaca.edu
M 3:00-4:00pm
T 12:05-2:00pm
& by appointment
Danielle Ruether-Wu (PT)
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893
druetherwu@ithaca.edu
TR 2:30-3:30pm

Marybeth Ruether-Wu (PT)
Rothschild Place 108
274-5893
mruetherwu@ithaca.edu
T/R 4:00-5:00pm
and by appointment
Eric Steinschneider
Rothschild Place 139
274-5802
mxavier@ithaca.edu
T/R 9:00-11:00am
and by appointment
Rachel Wagner
Rothschild Place 111
274-3250
rwagner@ithaca.edu
T/R 11:00am-12:00pm
F 11:00-11:50am
Yuna Won
Rothschild Place 143
274-7089
ywon@ithaca.edu
W/R 1:00-1:50pm
& by appointment