SP2014 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty                                Office Hours (R = Thurs.)           

Craig Duncan                     M 12:30-1:30pm
Rothschild Place 144       T 10:30-11:30am
274-3580                            or by appointment
cduncan@ithaca.edu               


Serge Grigoriev                  M 3-4pm
Rothschild Place 142       T/R 4-5pm
274-5713             
sgrigoriev@ithaca.edu            


Brian Karafin                      M 3-4pm
Rothschild Place 109       R 1-2pm
274-1585                            or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu              


Frederik Kaufman             M 9-10am
Rothschild Place 145       T 1:30-2:30pm
274-1260                            and by appointment
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu           


Robert Klee                         T/R 2:45-3:45pm
Rothschild Place 141       and by appointment
274-1276             
klee@ithaca.edu                      


Nancy Menning                  M/R 1-2:30pm
Rothschild Place 139       also via SAKAI sign-up
274-5802                            and by appointment
nmenning@ithaca.edu           


Brendan Murday                M 11-11:50am
Rothschild Place 143       W/F 10-10:50am
274-7029                            and by appointment
bmurday@ithaca.edu            


Tatiana Patrone                 M 3-4pm
Rothschild Place 146       T/R 12-2pm
274-7347                            and by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu           


Jonathan Peeters              W 12-1:50pm, 4-5pm
Rothschild Place 138       and by appointment
274-3077             
jpeeters@ithaca.edu               


Angela Rudert (PT)           T 1:10-2:10pm
Rothschild Place 110       R 10:50-11:50am
274-5155                            or by appointment
arudert@ithaca.edu                 


Rachel Wagner                  M/W 11-12pm
Rothschild Place 111      
274-3249             
rwagner@ithaca.edu 

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing