FA2017 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours (R = Thurs.)           
   
Craig Duncan W 10:30-11:30am
Rothschild Place 144 R 12:00am-1:00pm
274-3580 or by appointment
cduncan@ithaca.edu                   
   
David Glick W/W 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 134  or by appointment (email me)
274-7382   
dglick@ithaca.edu                  
   
Cynthia Hogan (PT) T/R 2:00-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 110  
274-5155  
chogan@ithaca.edu              
   
Brian Karafin M 2:45-3:45pm
Rothschild Place 109 R 1:00-2:00pm
274-1585 or by appointment
karafin@ithaca.edu              
   
Frederik Kaufman M 9:00-10:00am
Rothschild Place 145 T 9:30-10:30am
274-1260 and by appointment
kaufmanf@ithaca.edu           
   
Robert Klee T/R 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 141 and by appointment
274-1276              
klee@ithaca.edu                      
   
Theodore Korzukhin (PT) M 11:00am-1:00pm
Rothschild Place 143   
274-7089  
tkorzulhin@ithaca.edu  
   
Tatiana Patrone M/W 12:00-1:00pm
Rothschild Place 146 W 10:00-11:00am
274-7347 & by appointment
tpatrone@ithaca.edu              
   
Jonathan Peeters M 1:00-4:00pm
Rothschild Place 138 & by appointment
274-3077              
jpeeters@ithaca.edu              
   
Angela Rudert (PT) M 10:00-10:50am
Rothschild Place 110 M/W 12:00-1:00pm (when arranged)
274-5155 & by appointment
arudert@ithaca.edu  
   
Danielle Ruether-Wu (PT) T/R 2:30-3:30pm
Rothschild Place 108  
274-5893                                 
druetherwu@ithaca.edu  
   
Marybeth Ruether-Wu (PT) MW 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 108  
274-5893  
mruetherwu@ithaca.edu  
   
Rachel Wagner TBA
Rothschild Place 111  
274-3249              
rwagner@ithaca.edu  
   
Shobhana Xavier M/W 4:00-5:00pm
Rothschild Place 139   
274-5802                                 
mxavier@ithaca.edu  
School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing