Faculty Excellence Award Citations Now Available

The brief summaries of each of the five recipients of the 2010 Faculty Excellence Awards are now available to download at the Center for Faculty Excellence Recognition page.

The recipients are:

  • Susan Allen-Gil, Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Sciences
  • Barney Beins, Professor of Psychology
  • Keith Kaiser, Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Music Education
  • Luke Keller, Associate Professor of Physics
  • Michael Smith, Assistant Professor of History

Please review some of the achievements of these outstanding faculty members, and join us in congratulating them for this honor.

Originally published in Intercom: Faculty Excellence Award Citations Now Available.

School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing