Sources of Assistance

Office of Public Safety and Emergency Management (P-Safe): 607-274-3333 https://www.ithaca.edu/sacl/safety/

Poison Control Hotline: 800-222-1222

Ithaca College Office of Envrionmental Health and Safety: https://www.ithaca.edu/sacl/safety/ehs/

Hammond Health Center: 607-274-3177 https://www.ithaca.edu/sacl/healthcenter/

Material Safety Data Sheets:800-451-8346 http://www.msds.com/

Over 4.5 million MSDS resources at your fingertips; if you're uncertain of proper handling, storage, usage, or disposal, this is where to look. When calling the hotline above, you need to provide the product's name and/or number and the manufacturer's name to the representative on the phone; that person will then talk you through the MSDS.

Department of Theatre Arts Faculty and Staff

The full listing of faculty and staff can be located at https://www.ithaca.edu/hs/depts/theatre/facstaff/. For your convenience, faculty and staff members directly supervising technical production are listed below:

Technical Director

Colin Stewart, 607-274-3362, cstewart@ithaca.edu

Lighting and Sound Supervisor

Trevor Maynard, 607-274-3947, tmaynard@ithaca.edu

Scene Shop Supervisor

Joey Bromfield, 607-274-3043, jbromfield@ithaca.edu

Costume Shop Supervisor

Lilly Westbrook, 607-274-1698, lwestbrook@ithaca.edu

Scenic Art Mentor

Ruth Barber, 607-274-3976, rbarber@ithaca.edu

Audience Development and Special Projects Manager

Susan Monagan, 607-274-3915, smonagan@ithaca.edu

Stage Management Mentor

Kerri Lynch, 607-274-1634, klynch@ithaca.edu