Staff

Dr. John Sigg: Associate Dean, 607-274-3237, 317 Smiddy

Kerry Pauldine: Contract Specialist, 607-274-1974, 314 Smiddy

oel@ithaca.edu

Department Contacts:

Dr. Patrick McKeon
Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
607-274-1455
pmckeon@ithaca.edu

Dr. Gary Sforzo
Exercise Science Internship Coordinator
607-274-3359
sforzo@ithaca.edu

Ms. Julie Boles
Health Promotion Fieldwork/Internship Coordinator
607-274-3711
boles@ithaca.edu

Ms. Rita Daly
Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator
607-274-1798
rdaly@ithaca.edu

Dr. Megan Hotchkiss, PT, DPT
Physical Therapy Director of Clinical Education
607-274-1385
mhotchkiss@ithaca.edu

Dr. Kayleigh Plumeau, PT, DPT
Physical Therapy Associate Director of Clinical Education
607-274-5820
kplumeau@ithaca.edu

Dr. Sam Brown, PT, DPT, GCS
Physical Therapy Assistant Director of Clinical Education
sbrown15@ithaca.edu

Dr. Jan Monroe, CTRS
Recreation and Leisure Studies Internship Coordinator and Chair
607-274-3172
monroej@ithaca.edu

Ms. Jana Waller
Speech-Language Pathology/Audiology Fieldwork Coordinator and Chair
607-274-3733
jwaller@ithaca.edu

Breckenridge Internship

Therapeutic Recreation student Charlie Dorsey completed an internship at the Breckenridge Colorado Outdoor Recreation Center.