Congratulations to PKP Faculty Inductees and Presidential Scholar Awardee

At the PKP induction ceremony on Friday, Nov. 4th, HSHP was well represented.

Carson Mohler, a student in Occupational Therapy was a recipient of the Raquib Zaman Presidential Scholar Award which is one of four PKP Presidential Scholarly Awards given annually.

The following faculty were inducted into Phi Kappa Phi:

Carole Dennis – OT
Julie Dorsey – OT
Jen McKeon – ESS

Last but certainly not least, HSHP had four PKP student members who received a certificate of recognition for PKP award nominees. This certificate goes to those students who were finalists for one of the four PKP Presidential Scholar Awards. They are:

Danielle Hayes – Clinical Health Studies
Ayana Phillips – Exercise and Sport Sciences
Lena Sargenti – Health and Physical Education
Emily Vosburg – Clinical Exercise Science

Congratulations to all!