Members and Officers

Please get in touch with any of us to share concerns and issues you believe the Senate should take up.

2018 - 2019 Senate Officers

President: Hugh Egan
Vice President: Kelley Sullivan
Secretary: Claire Gleitman
At-large Executive Committee members:

Wendy Dann

Gustavo Licon


2016- 2017 Senate Members

Fine Arts

2016-2019: Chrystyna Dail, Theatre Arts, cdail@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Dara Engler, Art, dengler@ithaca.edu

2018-2019: Patti Capardi, Art, pcapaldi@ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Wendy Dann, Theatre Arts, wdann@ithaca.edu

Humanities

2016-2019: Claire Gleitman, English, gleitman@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Matt Klemm, History,mklemm@ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Jeane Copenhaver-Johnson, Education, jcopenhaverjohnson@ithaca.edu

Sciences/Math

2016-2019: Kelley Sullivan, Physics, kdsullivan@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: John Barr, Computer Science, barr@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Emilie Weisner, Math, eweisner@ithaca.edu

Social Sciences

2016-2019: Carlos Figueroa, Politics, cfigueroa@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Gustavo Licon, CSCRE, glicon@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021:: Jennifer Tennant, Economics, jtennant@ithaca.edu

At Large

2016-2019: Hugh Egan, English, eganh@Ithaca.edu

2017-2020: Michael Trotti, History, mtrotti@Ithaca.edu

2018-2021: Rebecca Plante, Sociology, rplante@ithaca.edu.