Kirra Franzese

Interim Associate Vice President for Human Resources

607-274-3082

Lynn Hyde

Assistant to the Vice President 

607-274-3083

Maura Fetsko
Assistant Director of Compensation Programs
mfetsko@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3483

Stephanie Gabriele
Talent Acquisition Specialist
sgabriele@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1506

Kris Guidi
Payroll Specialist
kguidi@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3133

Barb Haff
Student Employment Specialist
bhaff@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3953 

Michelle Hammond
Associate Director of Talent Acquisitions
mhammond@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3732

Delphia Howze
Director of Employee Relations & Development 
dhowze@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1509

Deborah Merriman
Assistant Director of Benefit Programs 
dmerriman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3851

Jane Ray
Engagement & Communications Specialist
jray@ithaca.edu | 607-274-5773

Cindy Reckdenwald
Executive Director of Total Rewards & Workforce Strategy
creckdenwald@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3850

Katie Sack
Assistant Director of Employee Engagement 
ksack@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1208

Julie Tinkham
Benefits & Leave Specialist
jtinkham@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7947

Cheryl Thomason
Director of Benefit Programs
cthomason@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3188

Donna Veres
Director of Payroll & Student Employment
dveres@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3874

Ashley Veney
Employee Relations & Development Specialist
aveney@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1317

Finance and Human Resource Applications Services

Jennifer Landon
Director of Finance and Human Resource Applications Services
jxlandon@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7991

Matt Lewkowicz
Assistant Director 
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1003

Julia Dillard
Assistant Director
jdillard@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7333

Lucas Sweet
Training & Documentation Specialist
lsweet@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3044