Faculty Excellence Award Recipients 2023

By Colette Matisco, May 9, 2023

On behalf of the Faculty Development Committee and the Center for Faculty Excellence, our sincere congratulations to the 2023 Faculty Excellence Award recipients:

Overall Excellence Award Recipients

  • Justine Vosloo, Associate Professor
  • Priya Sirohi, Assistant Professor and Director of the Writing Center

Teaching Excellence Award Recipients

  • R. Plante, Dana Professor
  • Colleen Countryman, Assistant Professor

Scholarship / Creative Works Excellence Award Recipients

  • Beth Ellen Clark Joseph, Professor
  • Leigh Ann Vaughn, Professor

Service Excellence Award Recipients

  • Deborah Martin, Professor and Chair
  • Shaianne Osterreich, Associate Professor and Chair

Please join us in congratulating our colleagues for the remarkable achievements recognized with this award,

Te-Wen Lo, Chair, Faculty Development Committee
Amie Germain, Matthew Clauhs, and Ellie Fitts Fulmer, Directors, Center for Faculty Excellence