intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Faculty Council Elections

Contributed by Peggy Termina on 06/10/05 

We are pleased to announce that Gossa Tsegaye (, 274-1952) has been selected as the new chairperson.

The new officers:

  • Gossa Tsegaye: chair
  • Marian McCurdy: secretary
  • Peter Rothbart: at-large executive committee member
  • Dave Brown: at-large executive committee member
  • Krista Scott: at-large executive committee member
  • Carl Penzuil: parliamentarian

For the dates of upcoming meetings, a listing of school representatives, and minutes from previous meetings, see Ithaca College Faculty Council.

Faculty Council Elections | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view