intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The induction of 60 new members into the national award-winning Ithaca College chapter of Sigma Iota Epsilon, the National Management Honorary, will occur on Friday, October 28 at 4:00 p.m. in the Emerson Suites. The entire campus community is invited to come and help us recognize the students' and the organization's accomplishments.

Our distinguished guest speaker will be G. James Francis, Ph.D., professor of management at Colorado State University and National President of Sigma Iota Epsilon, who will speak to the topic “Management Matters.” Professor Francis will also present the National Chapter-of-the-Year award to our chapter and recognize Katie A. Harris as one of five National Scholars. The induction program is expected to last approximately 45 minutes. An elaborate reception for students, parents, and guests immediately follows the program. A list of new initiates, by school, is listed below:

Zeta Iota Chapter Initiates
Fall 2005

Graduate Studies
Jeanne Marie Catalfano, '06 (MBA)

Dual Schools
Alex A. Adrien, '08 (Schools of Business/HS&HP)

School of Business

Manabu Akashi, 07
Constance L. Ames, '08
Ian J. Applebee, '07
Tayer N. Ashkar, '08
Jamie L. Britz, '06
Joseph F. Burgoyne, '06
Nicole L. Cade, '08
Caterina A. Cataldo, '08
Bridgette N. Crawford, '06
Andrea M. Cusenz, '08
Jared C. Cutler, '07
Aaryn M. Decker, '07
Brian M. DiPaola, '07
Claudia DiRosa, '07
Stephanie A. Elowson, '08
Justin M. Esposito, '06
April A. Ferrari, '07
Wyatt W. Fox, '08
Steven S. Garfinkel, '07
Jennifer B. Goldman, '07
Reonda PC Greathouse, '08
Nicholas B. Haechler, '07
Joshua M. Hite, '06
Emily E. Johnson, '08
Ian L. Kaczer, '08
Samantha E. Margulies, '07
Brian J. McCarthy, '07
Aimee M. Meacham, '08
Brittany A. Meier, '08
Loma I. Naser, '07
Reid G. Palmieri, '06
Robert V. Pierce, '08
Padraig D. Power, '06
Sandra C. Rivera, '07
Timothy W. Rourke, '06
Katelyn E. Roberts, '08
Rachel M. Schlabach, '08
Kelly A. Stefanco, '07
Ryan W. Terlecki, '08
Vishaal R. Turakhia, '07
Cem I. Unsal, '07
Brenner G. Webb, '06
Fredrick A. Wolcott, '07

Roy H. Park School of Communications

Amanda K. Butts, '08
Rachele H. Ceccorulli, '07
Samantha A. Mascali, '07
Nicole Spitalieri, '07
Julie Y. Tausend, '08
Jenna M. Tidd, '07
Jane E. Virginia, '06
Halley S. Yellin, '07
Nicole A. Zaehringer, '08
Amy M. Zeleznock, '07

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Ben Lerner, '06
Sheri L. Ryan, '07

School of Humanities and Sciences

Elizabeth L. Knauer, '06
Christopher Wong, '06
Jeffrey P. Stein, '06

G. James Francis, Ph.D., National President of Sigma Iota Epsilon, to speak at SIE Induction | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view