intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Congratulations to the HSHP students who were inducted into the Ithaca College Oracle Honor Society on Monday, November 4.  After completion of their freshman year, students who are in the top 10 percent academically in each school are invited to become a member.

Department of Exercise and Sport Sciences

Sonia DelBusso
Miriam Rosenthal
Meredith Wells
Stephen Yanchus
Jennifer Zehner

Department of Health Promotion and Physical Education

Julia Kuhlberg
Rachelle Sartori
Jaime White

Department of Occupational Therapy

Rachel Altman
Kelly Cusick
Megan Davis
Stephanie Nelson

Department of Physical Therapy

Lindsey Adelstein
Amanda Aussems
Joseph Bello
Victoria Harrison
Julie Hauberg
Michelle LiTrenta
Elaine Owen
Emily Quinn
Kerryn St. Andre

Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

Ann DuChene
Ashley Gannon
Allison McWeeney
Shealyn Misiewicz
Katherine Rice
Molly Ruffo
Kelsey Schmidt

Department of Sport Management and Media

Brian Belvin
Lauren Cox
Guthrie Drake
Jamie Farrell
Maximilian Rottenecker

HSHP Students Inducted into Oracle Honor Society | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view