intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

 The following members of the campus community have been identified by students across campus as having been instrumental in mentoring and empowering them to feel included. Also, as allies. 

 The awards were presented as follows

ICSGA Mentorship and Empowerment Awards.

Faculty - Dr. Belisa Gonzalez, Dr. Paula Ioanide, Dr. Sean Eversley Bradwell

Staff: Luca Maurer, Michelle Lenhart, John Rawlins III

Students: Willa Erickson, Kyle James, Cedrick-Michael Simmons

Organizations/Departments: African Students Association, Asian American Alliance, Center for the Study of Culture, Race and Ethnicity, Diversity Peer Educators



Dr. Roger Richardson, Michelle Rios-Dominguez, Rory Rothman

SGA Task Force on Diversity and Inclusion Recognition and Appreciation Awards | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view