intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in. ➤



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs would like to congratulate the following junior and senior students who were selected to receive the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership this year. The award is given to students who excel academically, perform service to the College community and nation, and represent an exemplary level of accomplishment. They will be recognized in this year's publication of the Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities & Colleges.  Please welcome us in congratulating these students!




Emma A. Behrens

Elijah Ty Breton

Elana Brosnick

Alexander L. Cammy

Taylor Cornell Chadwick

Katherine R. Crowe

Melissa Frances Dellacato

Lisa M. Famularo

Jenna Lee Gillen

Kenute J Hammond

Kristen Handal

Sara Elizabeth Harmon

Luke R. Heisinger

Rebecca G. Helbraun

Kyle D. James

Danica Kelley

Joshua Steele Kelly

Sabrina Amy Knight

Evan D. Layne

Merrideth Courtney Maley

Analeigh Mastropiero

Nora B. Noone

Marlowe Padilla

Nicole Papuzza

Michael H Petit Jr

Emily Jean Wang Yu Quinn

Katherine A. Rice

Michael Adam Schwartz

Renee V. Schweizer

Carter Reed Smalley

Elise M Steele

Sadia Tabassum

Benjamin Tolles

Karina M Wagner

Caitlin Marie Walton

Lindsey Adelstein

Nathan John Antonacci

Kelsey Baker

Kaitlyn A Connolly

Rachel Darcy

Leah Galant

Bud-Erdene Gankhuyag

Malika A. Giddens

Blaize Emily Hall

Chelsea E. Hartman

Makenzie L Holmsborg

Greg Johnson

Aaron Lipford

Shealyn Misiewicz

Alyn Courtney O'Brien

Michaela Belle Plumer

Darcy Ray

Emily Catherine Roscoe

Marisa Rosenberg

Emilia R. Scheemaker

Rachel Snyder

Hannah Max Steinfeld

Cassandra Leigh Stolting

Kevin Turnbull

Camden Weber

Tariq Widarso

Anna Rebecca Yuen


Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership winners for the 2014-2015 School Year | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view