Intercom

intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.


login.ithaca.edu ➤

roundup

E-mail
Roundup

Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Adobe Webinar Series

Contributed by Karen Compton on 01/15/20 

View printable version

Get Work Done with Acrobat DC

Work smarter, not harder in 2020 by joining one of Adobe's upcoming Acrobat Skill Builder sessions. You might be surprised with the time Acrobat can save you in some of your everyday tasks! Each session is approximately 45 minutes and is offered at two different times of day.

  • Getting Started with Acrobat DC
    • Tue, Jan 21, 11:00 AM EST (8:00 AM PST)
    • Tue, Jan 21, 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST)
  • Work from anywhere with Acrobat DC and MS Office 365 
    • Wed, Jan 29, 11:00 AM EST (8:00 AM PST)
    • Wed, Jan 29, 1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST)

For more info and to register, please click the link below.

REGISTER

Information Technology

 

Adobe Webinar Series | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view