Intercom

intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.


login.ithaca.edu ➤

roundup

E-mail
Roundup

Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

On-Campus Pantry Hours

Contributed by Doreen Hettich-Atkins on 11/21/20 

View printable version

 The on-campus Pantry will have limited hours as noted below from Thanksgiving until early January.

Because of the limited hours we will be permitting shoppers to take 2 reusable grocery bags of food each time the visit to ensure that they can access enough food for the times that the pantry will be closed.  This will be permitted starting the week of November 17 through January 8.

To access pantry services, simply go to the information desk in the Campus Center and they will assist you.

PANTRY HOURS

Tuesday, November 17 - Tuesday, November 24 - (8am-7pm weekdays, 10am-7pm weekends) 

CLOSED - Wednesday, November 25- Saturday, November 28

Sunday, November 29 – 4pm-7pm

Tuesday, December 1 through  Friday, December 18th Regular Hours (8am-7pm weekdays, 10am-7pm weekends) (please note the Pantry is closed on Mondays for cleaning and restocking)

Saturday, December 19 - 10am-2pm

CLOSED - Sunday, December 20

Tuesday, December 22-Wednesday, December 23 - 8:30am-5pm

CLOSED - Thursday, December 24- Sunday, January 3rd

Tuesday, January 5 – Friday, January 8 – 8am-5pm

Individuals with disabilities requiring accommodations should contact Student Affairs and Campus Life at studentaffairs@ithaca.edu.. We ask that requests for accommodations be made as soon as possible.

 

On-Campus Pantry Hours | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view