intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Log into intercom now

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in.

Reset My Password



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs (OSEMA) is proud to announce the 2011 recipients of the Peggy R. Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership.  This award recognizes students who excel academically, perform service to the College community and nation, and represent an exemplary level of achievement.

These students, in addition to OSEMA scholarship recipients, will be recognized at the first annual OSEMA Recognition Ceremony on Thursday, April 14, 2011  at 4:00pm in Park Auditorium. 

If you plan to attend this event, please RSVP before April 1 to

2011 Peggy R. Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership recipients

Dana L. Arbaugh
Amelia Baran
Allyce M. Barron
Maria T. Behrens
Karla Berberich
Michelle M. Bizon
Karlita L. Bleam
Meg Brubaker
Meagan M. Carrick
Julia Cicale
Kaitlin E. Clark
Andrew M. Cohen
Corinne Colgan
Gina Marie D'Addario
Kelly N. Davis
Monique Gabrielle DeLuca
Emma J. Dewart
Jessica Angela Dillon
Juan J Duchimaza
Julia Dunn
Briana M. Duquette
Kevin R. Fish
Sara Fitouri
DeAsia Dominique Gilmer
Danielle Alicia Giserman
Ruthanne Hundley Goff
Clare E. Goldrick
Kaitlin Hibbs
Emma Hileman
Aya Miyahara Hoffman
Connie Honeycutt
Aja S. Houpe
Kayla Inanc
Joyti Jiandani
Sofia M. Johnson
Matthew M Jones
Jessie R. Kanowitz
Andreava M. Kasianchuk
Zachary Klinger Agata
Teresa Kubik
Patricia G Langenau
Julie Hannah Levitt
Miroslav Macala
Kristen Michelle MacDonnell
Kristin Nicole McClune
Kathryn Marie Miller
Emily E. Moran
Heather E. Mueller
Courtney Marie Noster
Beth C. Pinsker
Adam Polaski
Bailey B. Reagan
Caitlyn N. Reinecker
Tim Reynolds
Nicholas Righi
Amanda Roselli
Mike Rosenbaum
Erin Marie Schaffner
Joshua M Sedelmeyer
Elizabeth C. Sile
William J Sleight IV
Jillian A. Trottier
Rebecca A. Webster
Amanda L. Werbeck
Molly R. Wernick
Christopher Zivalich

Announcing the recipients of the Peggy R. Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view