intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in. ➤



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

The Office of Student Engagement would like to congratulate the following junior and senior students who were selected to receive the 2019 Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership. This award is given to students who excel academically and represent Ithaca College to the substantial standard.In addition, each student will be recognized at the annual recognition ceremony in April. Please give these recipients your warm wishes and best regards as they continue to build upon their legacy.

Alex Kosick

Margaret Chan

Juila Plato

Melanie Sadoff

Katelyn Tai

Emily Bonanno

Magdalen Kwasnica

Samuel Perri 

Ryan Buchanana 

Christian Brand

Carlie McClinsey 

Joe Anthony-Cruz

Vaughn Golden 

Mirelle Tinker

Louis Levanti

Katherine Holzman

Sophia Tulp

Reid Simoncini

Justin Jacksen

Amanda Cerruti

Kayla Vieten

Kylee Roberts

Mary Stephenson

Julianne Grillo

Serena Velazquez

Lauren Suna

Madeline Veneziano

Abigail Haley 

Micaela Wilner

Gabrielle Picca

Alexis Lujares

Jesse Hsu

Katherine Hutton

Madalyn Trombley 

Eva Chebishev

Clair Levitt

Rachel Steinmetz

Julissa Martinez

Aryanna Myles

Avery Santiago

Leticia Lynch

Molly Noel

Alexandra Estainslau

Isabella Julian 

Evan Jones

Farwa Shakeel

Alexis Burian

Katja Krieger

Binghong Chen 

Alianna Becerra 

Samuel Hillmann

Maria Bushby 

Raquel Jacobs

Layah Adler

Sydney Malaspina

Caitlyn McBride

Maria McGlovin

Jane Alkhazov

Lauren Chase

Becca Maracich

Oliva Corlett

Louise DeVivo

Darien Guy

Tsering Lama

Kaitlyn Sevilla

Justina Snyder

Matheew Clements

Elizabeth Jesch

Sara Jones

Alana Zendano

Joseph Nally

Sarah LaFontaine




Winners of the 2019 Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership! | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view