intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in. ➤



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Announcing the Winners of the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership

Contributed by Courtney Owens on 02/15/19 

View printable version

The Office of Student Engagement would like to congratulate the following junior and senior students who were selected to receive the 2019 Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership. This award is given to students who excel academically and represent Ithaca College to the substantial standard. In addition, each student will be recognized at the annual recognition ceremony in April. Please give these recipients your warm wishes and best regards as they continue to build upon their legacy.

School of Music 

Margaret Chan

Alex Kosick

Julia Plato

Melanie Sadoff

Katelyn Tai

School of Business

Emily Bonanno

Christian Brand

Ryan Buchanan

Magdalen Kwasnica

Samuel Perri 

Roy H. Park School of Communications

Amanda Cerruti

Joe Anthony-Cruz

Vaughn Golden 

Juilanne Grillo

Abigail Haley

Katherine Holzman

Justin Jacksen

Louis Levanti

Alexis Lujares

Carlie McClinsey

Gabrielle Picca

Kylee Roberts

Reid Simoncini

Mary Stephenson

Lauren Suna

Mirelle Tinker

Sophia Tulp

Serena Velazquez

Madeline Veneziano

Kayla Vieten

Micaela Wilner

School of Humanities and Sciences

Alianna Becerra

Alexis Burian

Maria Bushby

Eva Chebishev

Binghong Chen

Alexandra Estanislau

Samuel Hillmann

Jesse Hsu

Katherine Hutton

Raquel Jacobs

Evan Jones

Isabella Julian

Katja Krieger

Claire Levitt

Leticia Lynch

Julissa Martinez

Aryanna Myles

Molly Noel

Avery Santiago

Farwa Shakeel

Rachel Steinmetz

Madalyn Trombley

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance

Layah Adler

Jane Alkhazov

Lauren Chase

Matthew Clements

Oliva Corlett

Louise DeVivo

Darien Guy

Elizabeth Jesch

Sara Jonas

Sarah LaFontaine

Tsering Lama

Sydney Malaspina

Becca Maracich

Caitlyn McBride

Maria McGloin

Joseph Nally

Kaitlyn Sevilla

Justina Synder

Alana Zendano



Announcing the Winners of the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view