intercom home  |  advanced search  |  about intercom  |  alerts  |  faq  |  help  |  rss  

user functions

Current Ithaca College community members may contribute stories and comments as well as view additional topics by logging in. ➤



Sign up to receive a summary of Intercom headlines via e-mail three times a week.

Announcing the 2021 Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership Winners!

Contributed by Jess Shapiro on 04/08/21 

View printable version

The Office of Student Engagement would like to congratulate the following junior and senior students who were selected to receive the Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership this year. The award is given to students who excel academically, perform service to the College community and nation, and represent an exemplary level of accomplishment. They will be recognized on the OSE website and with a special virtual recognition opportunity to be shared later this month.  Please join us in congratulating these students!

Roy H. Park School of Communications:

Hailey Aldrich, Class of 2022

Haley Anderson, Class of 2022

Mariana Batista, Class of 2022

Elizabeth Bierly, Class of 2021

Madison Cardinal, Class of 2021

Giana Carra, Class of 2021

Grace Collins, Class of 2022

Anna Costa, Class of 2022

Savannah Dames, Class of 2021

Sebastian De la Paz, Class of 2022

Kayli Jordan DePinto, Class of 2021

Ray Deutsch, Class of 2022

Bethany Edwards, Class of 2021

Jessica Elman, Class of 2021

Madison Fernandez, Class of 2021

Catherine Fiore, Class of 2021

Lee Folger, Class of 2021

Juliana Fornabaio, Class of 2021

Cat Fox, Class of 2022

Harrison Fried, Class of 2022

Emma Fruhling, Class of 2021

Nathan Gibbons, Class of 2021

Jay Healy, Class of 2022

Kristina Hoefler, Class of 2022

Avi Kendrick, Class of 2021

Artem Khaybullin, Class of 2022

Eva Kirie, Class of 2021

Stephanie Krauss, Class of 2022

Alexandra Leitner, Class of 2021

Lauren Leone, Class of 2022

Julia Loffredo, Class of 2022

Cassandra Logedo, Class of 2022

Tara S Lynch, Class of 2021

Julia Nomberg, Class of 2021

Noah Alfred Pantano, Class of 2021

Neha Patnaik, Class of 2022

Elizabeth Raiff, Class of 2021

Mark Louis Scaglione, Class of 2022

Hailey Schwartz, Class of 2021

Elizabeth Kelly Smith, Class of 2022

Thea Sousa, Class of 2021

Madelynn E Thompson, Class of 2022


School of Business:

Siddique Ahmed, Class of 2022

Katherine E C Basey, Class of 2021

Jillian Choinski, Class of 2022

Vivienne Crowe, Class of 2022

Taylor Heymann, Class of 2022

Carolina Jeronimo, Class of 2021

Katelyn Kohler, Class of 2021

Diana Tiffany Mejia, Class of 2020

Denielle Elyse Newman, Class of 2022

Stuti Singh, Class of 2021

Jason Ross Starkman, Class of 2022

Megan L. Yawman, Class of 2021


School of Health Sciences & Human Performance:

Alexa Bastardi, Class of 2022

Macy Brandwein, Class of 2022

Julia Cohen, Class of 2021

Taylor DeMarco, Class of 2022

Paige Ewer, Class of 2022

Mark Edward Gregory, Class of 2022

Michaela Joseph, Class of 2021

Erika Kady, Class of 2022

Laura Kenny, Class of 2021

Angelina Lopez, Class of 2021

Lillian Marcelonis, Class of 2021

Meghan Mendler, Class of 2022

Isabelle Michaud, Class of 2021

Adelaide Ronk, Class of 2022

Molly Sear, Class of 2021

Erin Shaw, Class of 2022

Alyssa Rose Skelly, Class of 2021

Anna T Sullivan, Class of 2021

Tynesha Taylor, Class of 2021

Carley Teachout, Class of 2021

Juliette Paige Vetare, Class of 2021

Isabella Vitlin-Stein, Class of 2021

Cianna Weary, Class of 2021


School of Humanities & Sciences:

Carlos Abreu, Class of 2022

Julia A. Bertussi, Class of 2022

Emma Rose Bieck, Class of 2022

Bria Bradley, Class of 2021

Emma Brown-Shaklee, Class of 2021

Emily Carey, Class of 2021

Danielle Castellano, Class of 2022

Natalie Chiapperi, Class of 2021

Hana Cho, Class of 2021

Vera Crabtree, Class of 2022

Trisha Curtin, Class of 2021

Alexandra T De Sousa, Class of 2022

Will DeVary, Class of 2022

Lily R DiMartino, Class of 2021

Ronee Goldman, Class of 2021

Chris Griswold, Class of 2021

Zoe Hadley, Class of 2022

Christian Maxwell Henry, Class of 2021

Moyo Kehinde, Class of 2021

Emmeline Rosemarie Klatt, Class of 2021

Jacqueline Lee Laferriere, Class of 2022

Serah Lawal, Class of 2022

Julia F Machlin, Class of 2022

Josie Manucha, Class of 2021

Elizabeth McCann, Class of 2022

Lauren Miller, Class of 2022

Lauren O'Dell, Class of 2021

Caroline Paquin, Class of 2021

Alex Paredes-Ruíz, Class of 2021

Bryan Robles, Class of 2021

Jada Rojas, Class of 2022

Mayson Clark Sonntag, Class of 2022

Kendall Wald, Class of 2021

Sheila Marie Wallis, Class of 2022

Rachael E. Weinberg, Class of 2021

Amanda Xander, Class of 2022


School of Music:

Kathryn Andersen, Class of 2022

Julianna Cavallo, Class of 2021

Logan Chaput, Class of 2022

Grace Dashnaw, Class of 2021

Nathaniel Finke, Class of 2022

Ava Gallo, Class of 2022

Danielle Rene Gurcan, Class of 2021

Maxwell Kuhnel, Class of 2021

Miranda Lape, Class of 2022

Anna Young, Class of 2022

Announcing the 2021 Peggy Ryan Williams Award for Academic and Community Leadership Winners! | 0 Comments |
The following comments are the opinions of the individuals who posted them. They do not necessarily represent the position of Intercom or Ithaca College, and the editors reserve the right to monitor and delete comments that violate College policies.
Refresh view