Ithaca Seminar Steering Committee


The Ithaca Seminar Steering Committee is composed of past and present Ithaca Seminar faculty with a particular interest in developing the program. It meets on a regular basis to discuss topical matters and longer term planning.

Committee Membership (2018–2019)

Elizabeth Bleicher
Kathryn Caldwell
Amber Cloke
Veronica Fox
Jill Loop
Carl Penziul
Andrew Utterson (ex officio)
Jennifer Wofford

Steering Committee Charge

The Ithaca Seminar Steering Committee will 1, evaluate Ithaca Seminar proposals; 2, use assessment results to evaluate the program's goals and student learning outcomes; 3, identify program support activities such as common noon hour activities or faculty development opportunities.