Committee Membership

Executive Sponsor: President, Ithaca College

Executive Co-Liaisons: Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs; Vice President, Finance and Administration

Permanent Members: Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services; College Librarian

Committee Chair: Dennis Charsky, Assistant Professor, Department of Strategic Communication


Faculty member - Business: Kurt Komaromi, Marketing & Law

Faculty member - Communications: Dennis Charsky, Strategic Communication - ITPAC Chairperson

Faculty member - Health Sciences & Human Performance: Mike Buck

Faculty member - Humanities & Sciences: James Pfrehm, Modern Languages and Literatures

Faculty member - Humanities & Sciences: TBD

Faculty member - Music: Alex Perialas, Music Theory, History, and Composition

Graduate and Professional Studies: Jennifer Wofford, Study Programs Manager

Staff Member at Large: TBD

Student: Maxwell Mehiman

Student: TBD

Deans’ and Associate Deans’ Representative: Bryan Roberts, Associate Dean, Roy H. Park School of Communications

Provost's Representative: TBD

Information Technology Services: Ed Fuller, Associate Vice President for Information Technology Services

Library: Lisabeth Chabot, College Librarian

Student Affairs & Campus Life: Ron Poole, Information Systems Manager, Residential Life

Finance and Administration: Robert Cree, Assistant Vice President, Business & Finance

Parnassus Project Participant: Matt Lewkowicz, Information Systems Manager, Human Resources

Institutional Research: TBD

Institutional Advancement: Greg Kimbell

Enrollment Management: TBD