2014-2015 Archive

The Ithaca College School of Music is pleased to present an on demand archive of web streamed performances from the 2014-2015 academic year. If you are looking for any of the campus ensembles (Sinfonietta, Campus Band, or Campus Choral Ensemble), you will find them archived under "Non-Major Ensembles."

Spring 2015

  • Unfortunately, these videos could not be found

Fall 2014

  • Play Chamber Orchestra Thursday, December 11 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayBrass Choir Wednesday, December 10 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Lab Band Tuesday, December 9 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWinter Choral Concert Sunday, December 7 at 3:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Saturday, December 6 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayPercussion Ensemble Friday, December 5 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert and Symphonic Bands Thursday, December 4 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Wednesday, December 3 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayFaculty Showcase Monday, December 1 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Repertory Ensemble with Greg Evans, director Tuesday, November 18 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySymphony Orchestra Sunday, November 16 at 4:00 PM