2016-2017 Archive

The Ithaca College School of Music is pleased to present an on demand archive of webcast performances from the 2016-2017 academic year.

Please allow time for concerts to be edited for on demand viewing. Concerts will be posted as quickly as they are edited.

Fall 2016

  • PlayChoral Collage Saturday, October 1 at 7:30 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Friday, October 7 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Monday, October 10 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert Band Tuesday, October 11 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert Band and Jazz Ensemble Friday, November 4 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayVocal Jazz Ensemble Saturday, November 5 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySinfonietta Thursday, November 17 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWinter Choral Concert Saturday, November 30 at 7:30 PM
  • PlayVocal Jazz Ensemble Monday, December 5 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayChamber Orchestra Tuesday, December 6 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Tuesday, December 7 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayBrass Choir and African Drumming & Dance Ensemble Thursday, December 8 at 8:15 PM

Spring 2017

  • PlayMLK Memorial Concert Monday, January 23 at 7:30 PM
  • PlaySymphony Orchestra Sunday, February 5 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Wednesday, February 22 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Saturday, March 4 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySymphony Orchestra Concerto ConcertSunday, March 5 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayChoir & Women's Chorale Tuesday, March 7 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayAfrican Drumming & Dance Thursday, March 23 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayAfter Dinner Mint Monday, March 27 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Friday, March 31 at 8:15 PM
  • PlaySinfonietta Thursday, April 20 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayJazz Repertory Ensemble Friday, April 21 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayCampus Band & Jazz Ensemble Saturday, April 22 at 12:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Lab EnsembleSaturday, April 22 at 3:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Vocal EnsembleSaturday, April 22 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayLincoln Center PreviewSunday, April 23 at 4:00 PM
  • PlayChorus, Madrigals & Women's Chorale Monday, April 24 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayCampus Choral Ensemble Tuesday, April 25 at 7:00 PM
  • PlayJazz Ensemble Wednesday, April 26 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayPercussion Ensemble Thursday, April 27 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayConcert Band Monday, May 1 at 8:15 PM
  • PlayWind Ensemble Tuesday, May 2 at 8:15 PM