Staff Council

~ 274-3102

E-Mail --

Executive Committee:
Amanda Lippincott, Chair
Gary Goss, Vice Chair
Sean Reilley, Recording Secretary
Candy Ross, Corresponding Secretary
Mark V. Ross, Treasurer

All telephone area codes are 607 unless otherwise noted.

The College's address is:

Ithaca College
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Errors or Omissions: To report errors or submit updated information for this directory, contact Tina Thurston, Office of Marketing Communications.