Information Technology

IT Service Desk (Job Hall 104) ~ 274-1000
IT Administrative Offices ~ 274-1000
E-Mail --

IT CIO Office:
David Weil, Chief Information Officer ~
Chris Rogers, Business & Contracts Specialist ~
Kayla van Dinther, IT Business Manager and Assistant to CIO ~

Information Security and Access Management
Jason Youngers, Information Security Officer
Alex Rydzak, Information Security Analyst
Dale Riegle, Systems Administrator
Seamus Enright, Information Security Engineer
Tyler Wagenet, Physical Security Systems Engineer

Applications and Infrastructure
Casey Kendall, Executive Director
Andrea Nosler, Software Developer
Angel Gavidia, Associate Director for Unified Communication Architecture
Brian Brashear, Endpoint Engineering Manager
Charles Cornwall, Network Engineer
Christina Brashfield, Lead Web Developer
Christine McKinnie, Web Developer
Dennis Askew, Network & Communications Technician
Donald Beyer, System Administrator
Elvis Okumu, Applications Administrator
Eric Early, Network & Communications Technician
Jake Knowlden, Systems Administrator
Jeff LeMay, Network Engineer
Jeffrey Newhart, Solution Integration Developer
Jim Myers, Application Developer
Joseph Schlimmer, Endpoint Application Administrator
Jose Castro, Database Administrator
Josh Middleton, Systems Administrator
Ken Hess, Database Administrator
Mark Yowan, Associate Director for Systems Architecture
Micky Akers-Coville, Project Manager/Business Analyst
Paul Murphy, Database Administrator
Rob Snyder, Associate Director for Enterprise Applications, Data & Integrations
Steve Lane, Cloud Application Administrator
Snigdha Mahapatra, Application Developer
Vanessa Brown, Enterprise Data Warehouse Engineer
Wendy Penfold, Application Developer

Engagement and Client Technologies
Andrew Hogan, Director
Christopher Ivy, Senior Endpoint Technician
Donavan Duffus, Service Client Services Specialist
Drew Hammond, Endpoint Technical Services Manager
Dusan Ducic, Associate Director for Client Services
Jeremy Timmins, Senior Endpoint Technician
Kieran Perry, Senior AV Technician
Lawrence Bierria, Part-Time Endpoint Technician
Lisa Efing-Guida, Business Productivity Manager
Robyn Leary, Student Services Manager
Sherman Cahal, Business Productivity Specialist
Tyler Campolongo, Client Services Specialist

Learning and Innovative Technologies
Jenna Linskens, Director
Becky Lane, Associate Director for Innovative Technologies
Jay Williamson, Innovative Technology Specialist
Jeff Trondsen, LMS and E-Learning Applications Administrator
Tristan Ross, Senior Academic Technologist

Labs and Specialty Offices
Service Desk – 104 Job Hall ~ 274-1000
Tech Bar
     104 Job Hall
Center for Creative Technology
     CredX Lab - 103 Job Hall
     Center for Creative Technology Digital Story Lab - 102 Job Hall
     Maker Space - 102 Friends Hall
Friends Computer Lab - 110 Friends Hall
Flexible Learning Classroom - 110c Friends Hall
CHS Computer Lab - 105 Center for Health Sciences
Learning Spaces Technology Support (LSTS), 151 Job Hall ~ 274-1443
esports Room - 101 Friends Hall

All telephone area codes are 607 unless otherwise noted.

The College's address is:

Ithaca College
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Errors or Omissions: To report errors or submit updated information for this directory, contact Tina Thurston, Office of Marketing Communications.