Our Staff

Guilherme Costa
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Division of Legal Affairs
gcosta@ithaca.edu

Phil Garin
Assistant Counsel
pgarin@ithaca.edu

Eileen Jacobs
Assistant to the Vice President/General Counsel
ejacobs@ithaca.edu

Tammy Sritecha
Assistant to the Secretary to the Board of Trustees
tsritecha@ithaca.edu

Linda Koenig
Title IX Coordinator
lkoenig@Ithaca.edu

Maggie Wetter
Title IX Deputy Coordinator
mwetter@Ithaca.edu