Contact Us

Ithaca College
Office of International Programs and Extended Studies (OIPES)

Job Hall, 202-209
Ithaca, NY 14850
USA
Phone: 1-607-274-3306
Fax: 1-607-274-1515
Ithaca Campus Departmental Email:
studyabroad@ithaca.edu,
intlprog@ithaca.edu,
oes@ithaca.edu

OIPES Staff
Tanya Saunders, Assistant Provost, International Programs and Extended Studies, tsaunders@ithaca.edu
Diana Dimitrova, Director of International Student and Scholar Services, ddimitrova@ithaca.edu
Rachel Gould, Director of Study Abroad, rgould@ithaca.edu
Jen Wofford, Director of Extended Studies, jwofford@ithaca.edu
Mimi Wright, Program Assistant, mwright@ithaca.edu
Martha van de Wall, Administrative Assistant, mvandewall@ithaca.edu

The London Center
Ithaca College London Center
35 Harrington Gardens
London SW7 4JU
UK
Phone 011-44-(0)207-244-4800
Fax 011-44-(0)207-244-4808
London Center Email:
iclondoncenter@ithaca.edu

London Center Staff
Thorunn Lonsdale, London Center Director, tlonsdale@ithaca.edu
Orla McCormick, Associate Director, omccormick@ithaca.edu
Rubecca Ali, Programme Coordinator, rali@ithaca.edu
Caroline Keating, Assistant Programme Coordinator, ckeating@ithaca.edu