Standing Committees

Academic Assessment Committee

Academic Year 2013-14


Lisabeth Chabot, College Librarian

Gannett Center Library


Dennis Charsky, Associate Professor and

Communication Management & Design Program Director

Roy H. Park School of Communication


Aimee Dars-Ellis, Co-Chair

Assistant Professor


School of Business


Vincent DeTuri, Co-Chair

Associate Professor and Chair


School of Humanities and Sciences


Carol Henderson, Associate Provost for Accreditation, Assessment, and Curriculum

Office of the Provost


Barbara Howard, Associate Dean and Director of MBA Programs

School of Business


Danette Johnson,

Director of Core Curriculum

Office of the Provost


Miranda Kaye, Assistant Professor

Exercise and Sport Sciences

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance


Virginia Mansfield-Richardson, Associate Dean

Roy H. Park School of Communications


Peggy McKernan, Senior Research Analyst

Institutional Research


David Pacun, Interim Associate Dean

School of Music


John Sigg, Associate Dean

School of Health Science and Human Performance


Stacia Zabusky, Associate Dean for Curriculum and Undergraduate Programs

School of Humanities and Sciences