Student-Led Visioning Leadership Team

Our student leadership team is comprised of one president and six co-chairs who are responsible for our three different committees: Service & Social Justice, Social, and Spirituality. Below you will find a little bit more about the president of our Catholic Community as well as the student co-chairs and the committees they are responsible for. 

Applications are now being accepted for the 2020 Calendar Year. 

You can apply here: https://forms.gle/s9gQEdePKrtB8gzq5 

A quick 15 minute interview will be scheduled after you submit your application.

Deadline to submit is December 1st.

President of the Catholic Community 
The President of the Catholic Community works as the main liason between the leadership team the campus ministry team. The president remains in touch with the needs of the community and is responsible for cultivating programs and events. The president also schedules and facilitates the weekly visioning team meetings which are planning sessions open to whole community. 

Service and Social Justice Committee 
The Service and Social Justice Committee works to promote God’s love and seek justice through participation in service opportunities (on and off campus) educational programs, discussions, and more. 

Social Committee 
The Social Committee works to grow the community through social events that vary from holiday themed parties to a yearly dance. 

Spirituality Committee
The Spirituality  Committee works to grow the community spiritually through adoration and prayer opportunities, liturgical season events, reading groups, and more. 

If you are interested in learning more about the Leadership Team or getting involved in the Catholic Community committees, email one of the co-chairs and ask about their meetings and programs for this year! 

Natalie Smith

President of the Catholic Community 
nsmith2@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2020
Major: Occupational Therapy 

Meghan Warren

Treasurer
mwarren@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2020
Major: Clinical Health Studies 

Jack Warren 

Service and Social Justice Co-Chair 
jwarren4@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2021
Major: Exploratory   

Brigita Przybylski

Service and Social Justice Co-Chair 
bprzybylski@ithaca.edu 
Class Year: 2022 
Major: Television and Radio 

Kristen Rafferty

Social Co-Chair
krafferty1@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2021
Major: HSHP, Preprofessional program 

Felicity Davis 

Social Co-Chair 
fdavis@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2022 
Major: Performance and Voice 

Raelene Ford 

Social Co-Chair 
rford1@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2022 
Major: Music, Performance Ed and Oboe

Gerald Graves 

Spirituality Chair 
ggraves@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2022
Major: Cinema and Photography 

Diana Romero

Spirituality Chair 
dromero2@ithaca.edu 
Class Year: 2021
Major: English and Writing

Nora Bernaiche

Music Ministry Director 
nbernaiche@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2021 
Major: Music Education and Piano 

Harris Andersen

Music Ministry Director 
handersen@ithaca.edu
Class Year: 2022
Major: Music and Performance Education, Piano