Alumni Who Shape the Entertainment and Communications Industry

Today the Roy H. Park School of Communications houses more than 1,800 students, but its beginnings date back to 1931 when the first radio course was taught. In 1973, the School of Communications was founded, later named after Roy H. Park.

The college has published a list of Alumni Who Help Shape the Communications and Entertainment Industry.

A sample of the list makers include:

  • Disney CEO Bob Iger
  • ABC News anchor David Muir
  • Chief Brand Officer, Discovery Inc. Nancy Daniels
  • NBC New York sports anchor Bruce Beck
  • Actor David Boreanaz
  • Producer/writer/director Bill D’Elia
  • Filmmaker Mark Romanek

To view the full list, click on the photo gallery below or download the text version.