Student Participation

OSEMA Award RecipientsOSEMA Award Recipients
A list of the Roy H. Park students who received awards from The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs.

The Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs is proud to present awards to outstanding members of the Ithaca College community. Student awards recognize the individual's contribution to their co-curricular life at the college, their growth in leadership roles, and their creative involvement in campus life. These students were recognized at the OSEMA Recognition Ceremony, held in Emerson Suites.

Emerging Student Leader of the Year
Grace Schroeder, CMD, 2015

Newman Civic Fellows Award

Elizabeth Stoltz, IMC, 2013

ALANA Senior Awards

Inspiration Award
Mamuyan Jones, CMD, 2012
Brandon McCullough, IMC, 2012
Evelyne Santiago, Journalism, 2012

Chawla/Ochoa Academic Achievement Award
Ashley Hunter, IMC, 2012
Sydney Normil, Journalism, 2012
Yeimmy Torrez, CMD, 2012

Chung/Thorpe Leadership Award
Aaron Edwards, Journalism, 2012