2010 Contest

2010 Contest Winners

First Place: "No Country for Sick Men"
Samuel Patton '12, Josh Rimmey '13, Jesse Dacri '13
To view this year's winning film, click here.

Second Place: "New World Disorder"
Gary Bain '11

Third Place: "Poem"
Joe Laughney ‘10, Ian Kaye ‘10, Zach Heyman ‘10

Parkie 100: 'The League of Ordinary Yet Extraordinary Object Appreciators"
Joe Killeen ‘13, Nathan Breton ‘13

logo golden