Executive Board

The executive board is responsible for leading the organization by planning events, inviting guest speakers, coordinating accounts, and other duties.

Your Fall 2016 Executive Board:

President - Katie Crewdson

Vice President - Julia Bjordland

Treasurer - Kathryn Shaffer

Secretary - Maximillian Ley

Communications Chair - Linda Vallancourt

Advisor - Scott Hamula

Elections for the executive board are held at the end of each fall semester and terms run Spring to Fall.