Scriptwriting Competition

2015 Rod Serling Short Script Competition

Entries for the 2015 script competition were reviewed by our judging panel. Special thanks to Carol Serling for reading the Top 5 scripts.

We are pleased to announce this year's winners:

First Place:

David Eversole, "Eddie Logan's War"

Second Place:

Len Sousa, "Last Call"

Third Place:

John Hoffmann, "Not-So-Artificial Intelligence"

Honorable Mention:

Richard Rees, "Poison Planet"

Richard Rees, "Ice Land"



Roy H. Park School of Communications  ·  311 Park Hall  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-1021  ·  Full Directory Listing