Student- Led Visioning Leadership Team

Our student leadership team is comprised of one president and six co-chairs who are responsible for our three different committees: Service & Social Justice, Social, and Spirituality. Below you will find a little bit more about the president of our Catholic Community as well as the student co-chairs and the committees they are responsible for.

President of the Catholic Community
The President of the Catholic Community works as the main liason between the leadership team the campus ministry team. The president remains in touch with the needs of the community and is responsible for cultivating programs and events. The president also schedules and facilitates the weekly visioning team meetings which are planning sessions open to whole community.

Service and Social Justice Committee
The Service and Social Justice Committee works to promote God’s love and seek justice through participation in service opportunities (on and off campus) educational programs, discussions, and more.

Social Committee
The Social Committee works to grow the community through social events that vary from holiday themed parties to a yearly dance.

Spirituality Committee
The Spirituality Committee works to grow the community spiritually through adoration and prayer opportunities, liturgical season events, reading groups, and more.

If you are interested in learning more about the Leadership Team or getting involved in the Catholic Community committees, email one of the co-chairs and ask about their meetings and programs for this year!

Rachel Turberg

President of the Catholic Community
rturberg@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2020
Major: Physical Therapy

Meghan Warren

Treasurer
mwarren@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2020
Major: Clinical Health Studies

Natalie Smith

Service and Social Justice Co-Chair
nsmith2@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2020
Major: Occupational Therapy

Jack Warren

Service and Social Justice Co-Chair
jwarren4@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2021
Major: Exploratory

Brigita Przybylski

Service and Social Justice Co-Chair
bprzybylski@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2022
Major: Television and Radio

Kristen Rafferty

Social Co-Chair
krafferty1@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2021
Major: HSHP, Preprofessional program

Felicity Davis

Social Co-Chair
fdavis@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2022
Major: Performance and Voice

Raelene Ford

Social Co-Chair
rford1@ithaca.edu

Class Year: 2022
Major: Music, Performance Ed and Oboe

Gerald Graves

Spirituality Chair
Class Year: 2022
Major: Cinema and Photography

Casey Quinn

Music Ministry Director
Class Year: 2018 (December Graduate)
Major: English

Nora Bernaiche

Music Ministry Director
Class Year: 2021
Major: Music Education and Piano

Harris Andersen

Music Ministry Director
Class Year: 2022
Major: Music and Performance Education, Piano



Ithaca College Catholic Community