Parking Policy Committee

This committee is responsible for recommending policy relative to the regulation of vehicular operation on campus including, but not restricted to, parking, speed regulations, and registration.  The Parking Policy Committee shall designate a representative to attend all Parking Appeals Board meetings as a non-voting member. 

The committee reports to the Senior Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Campus Life who also appoints the chairperson.  All members serve two-year terms.

Chair: Maggie Young, Acquisitions Invoicing Specialist, Library

Members 2013-2014

David Kornreich, faculty council representative, Assistant Professor, Physics
Elijah Breton, student
Joshua Couce, student
Don Austin, Assistant Director for Community Service, Office of Student Engagement and Multicultural Affairs
Terri Stewart (ex officio), Director, Public Safety and Emergency Management
Crystal Young (ex-officio), Coordinator for Administrative and Operational Support Services, Public Safety and Emergency Management