Office Information/Staff

Staff

Leslie Reid, Manager - lreid1@ithaca.edu

Jean Celeste-Astorina, Student Accessibility Specialist - jastorina@ithaca.edu

Suzanne Farah, Student Accessibility Specialist - sfarah@ithaca.edu

Brenda Wickes, Student Accessibility Specialist - bwickes@ithaca.edu

Kelly Charnley, Testing Services Specialist - kcharnley@ithaca.edu

Valerie Ober, Adaptive Technology Specialist - vober@ithaca.edu

 

Contact Information

Phone:

(607) 274-1005 (main office line)

(607) 274-1257 (testing services)

Fax:

(607) 274-3957

E-mail:

sas@ithaca.edu (main office)

tests@ithaca.edu (testing services)

Mailing address:

Ithaca College
Student Accessibility Services
953 Danby Road
Ithaca, NY 14850

Office Hours

The Office of Student Accessibility Services is open from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Thursday and 8:30 am to 3:00 pm on Fridays during the summer.  Specialists are available by appointment.

The office is not open when Ithaca College is closed for business.  Please view the Ithaca College calendar for more information.

Office Location

We are located in 100 Rothschild Place, on the Ithaca College campus.  If you are entering from the wheelchair ramp, please proceed down the hall past Academic Advising and faculty offices to the SAS front desk. 

You can find Rothschild Place on the campus map.  Rothschild Place is the building located between the Park School of Communications and the tennis courts.