Search Committee

On January 4, 2018 President Collado announced the members of the search committee for Vice President for Finance and Administration. Nominees were submitted to the president by the faculty, staff, and student governance councils, and represented a robust cross-section of campus community members. The search committee members are:


Sean Reid, Dean, School of Business


Scott Hamula, Associate Professor, Roy H. Park School of Communications
Shaianne Osterreich, Associate Professor, School of Humanities and Sciences
Scott Erickson, Professor, School of Business


Marc Israel, Associate Provost
Susan Bassett, Director, Office of Intercollegiate Athletics
Mark Ross, Environmental Safety Specialist, Office of Public Safety and Emergency Management
Delphia Howze, Director of Engagement and Talent Management, Office of Human Resources


Megan Shumacher, School of Business

Board of Trustees

James W. Nolan '77