2022 James J. Whalen Steering Committee


MaryAnn TaylorExecutive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President 

Eber Beck, Assistant Professor - Physical Therapy

David Hajjar, Assistant Professor - Speech Language Pathology and Audiology 

Doreen Hettich-Atkins, Director - Strategic Planning and Administration

Abby Juda, Science Librarian - Ithaca College Library

Deborah King, Professor - Exercise Science and Athletic Training

Vikki Levine, Registrar

Sean Linfors, Assistant Professor - Music Education

Yvette Sterbenk, Assistant Professor - Strategic Communication

Kelly Stern, Director - Enrollment Marketing

Kimberly Wilkinson, Associate Professor - Occupational Therapy

Rowan Larkin, Whalen Coordinator