Alumni Information

2005

  • Cynthia Bowen, attending pharmacy school at Ohio State University. ES major. bowen.151@osu.edu
  • So Young Ho, High school Athletic Trainer. AT major. syho50@hotmail.com
  • Kirsty Kmack, Exercise Physiologist - New York Heart Center (Cardiac Rehabilitation Center). CES major. K.Kmack@gmail.com
  • Brian Perez, Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer at West Virginia University. AT major. 
  • April Lewandowski, Currently attending UT Austin, Dept. of Kinesiology and Health Education, Exercise Physiology: Sports Science and Nutrition. CES major. aprilrenee@mail.utexas.edu
  • Jeremy Todd, attending New York Chiropractic college. CES major. optimusP28@aol.com
  • Amanda Cheshire, graduate assistant in athletic training at Kean University. AT major. Amanda7cheshire@yahoo.com
  • Miranda Loetscher, Athletic Training Fellowship at the Steadman Hawkins Clinic. AT major. miranda.loetscher@gmail.com
  • Melissa Mathew, Graduate Assistant at Adelphi University pursuing my masters degree. CES major. melissamathew5@yahoo.com
  • Bryan Steele, attending New York Chiropractic College. CES major. bsteele189@yahooo.com
  • Genevra Piedmonte, Small business owner: Supergirl Fitness - offering private fitness training focusing on weight loss, strength training and yoga. ES major. happpyg89@hotmail.com
  • Ryan Dowling, health and fitness instructor at The Berkshire Nautilis. ES major. dowling101@gmail.com
  • Brooke Alderich, attending Boston University for DPT. baldrich@bu.edu
  • Kristen McCormick, Personal Trainer at Equinox in Santa Monica, CA. CES major. kristen.mccormick@gmail.com
  • Michael White, certified athletic trainer. AT major. mjwhite7@gmail.com
  • Candace Lazarovitis, attending University of Medicine and Dentistry of NJ for graduate of nursing. CES major.drsnap37@hotmail.com
  • Steven Ives, working towards Ph.D in Exercise Physiology at Springfield College. CES major. sjives007@hotmail.com
  • Matt Wright, attending SUNY Plattsburgh for physicians assistant. CES student. wrightime77@hotmail.com
  • Erin Cleveland, assistant at an orthopedic clinic. AT major. ecleveland82@yahoo.com
  • Michelle Mizerak, cardiac rehab. CES major. michelle_mizerak@alumni.ithaca.edu
  • Nicholas Cerone, Personal Trainer/Exercise Physiologist. CES major. diesa19@aol.com
  • Garret Bordon, strength and conditioning coach at strength and motion. CES major. 
  • Ryan Steenberg, strength and conditioning coach at strength and motion. CES major.
School of Health Sciences and Human Performance  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3237  ·  Full Directory Listing